NEW RELEASE: Menage After Dark

Menage After Dark by Ruby City Books

9 Heat-Raising Stories in One Ultimate Box Set! Fulfill your darkest sensual fantasies with this unbelievable collection of 9 short stories!
Menage After Dark
Fire and Fully Taboo Series – Girl On Film
Fire and Fully Taboo Series – Deidra’s Dungeon
Cowboy Lust (Part 2)
New Breed of Superhero
Interracial Love Affair
Triple the Surf (Part 2)
Complicated Love