NEW COLLECTION: Take Me By Surprise

Take Me By Surprise by Ruby City Books

Six deliciously dirty romantic experiences that will heat you up! 

Take Me By Surprise

I Like To Watch
You Only Live Once Series – Then Comes Marriage
Island Hot Swap
You Only Live Once Seriess – Public Porking
The Home Coming
Pregnant By My Big Black Cuckold

Receive a very special bonus following the main collection!

Click here to get Take Me By Surprise on Amazon Kindle.